Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

John Metcalf, Christian Jost

The BBC National Orchestra of Wales in John Metcalf's Paradise Haunts, with violinist Thomas Bowes and conducted by Grant Llewellyn. Followed by Christian Jost's CocoonSymphonie (Five Gateways of a Journey into the Interior), conducted by Jac van Steen.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sun 17 Nov 2013 23:30

BBC Performing Groups

BBC Performing Groups

Visit the Performing Groups sites for a full list of events