Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Wildcard Vote 2013

BBC Radio New Comedy Award, 2013 Episode 9 of 13

2012 winner Lucy Beaumont brings you highlights from the eight shortlisted runners-up, fighting for the two 'wildcard' semi-final places. Listen in and decide who gets your vote.

Release date:

45 minutes

Last on

Fri 1 Nov 2013 22:30

The wildcard contenders

Dane Baptiste

Colin Chadwick

Dave Green

Sofie Hagen

Jake Lambert

Daryl Perry

Tom Toal

Richard Todd


To vote for a wildcard, go to our homepage.


Have a Laugh with Radio 4

Have a Laugh

Comedy clips and funny features