Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Heat eight

BBC Radio New Comedy Award, 2013 Episode 8 of 13

Made for 4 Extra. The show is in London for the final heat. Hosted by Tom Wrigglesworth at the Up the Creek comedy club, with Stephen K Amos as guest judge.

Release date:

55 minutes

Last on

Fri 25 Oct 2013 22:30

The acts

Gregory Ackerman

James Bannon

Njambi McGrath

Jonny Lennard

Ean Luckhurst

Katherine Bennett

Garett Millerick

Patrick Potter

Tonte Bo Douglas

Alex Holland

Join us on Twitter!

Want to share what you think of the acts? Have your say on Twitter by using the hashtag #BBCNCA.

Have a Laugh with Radio 4

Have a Laugh

Comedy clips and funny features