Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

David Matthews: Symphony No 6

David Matthews Symphony No.6, Op.100, performed by the BBC National Orchestra of Wales conducted by Jac van Steen.

Release date:

45 minutes

Last on

Sun 20 Oct 2013 23:45

BBC Performing Groups

BBC Performing Groups

Visit the Performing Groups sites for a full list of events