Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby chairs the topical debate from Cambridge. On the panel are business minister and Liberal Democrat, Jo Swinson MP; Labour MP, Diane Abbott; Conservative MP, Adam Afriyie; Sarah Churchwell, professor of American literature at the University of East Anglia; and The Times columnist, Matthew Parris.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sun 13 Oct 2013 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
Series EditorNicolai Gentchev
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson
ParticipantJo Swinson
ParticipantDiane Abbott
ParticipantAdam Afriyie
ParticipantSarah Churchwell
ParticipantMatthew Parris

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Continue the debate with Stephen Nolan & Chris Mason. Text 85058 or tweet @bbc5live.

Join the Question Time audience

Question Time audience

Play a part in one of the forthcoming programmes