Image for Heat seven

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Heat seven

BBC Radio New Comedy Award, 2013 Episode 7 of 13

55 minutes
First broadcast:
Friday 18 October 2013

Made for 4 Extra. The show moves to London for heat seven. Hosted by Arthur Smith at the Up the Creek comedy club, this heat includes Stephen K Amos as guest judge.

  • The acts

    Tom Baker

    James Bran

    Conor Drum

    Katie Lane

    Joz Norris

    Jake Lambert

    Mark Silcox

    Sandi Smith

    Michael Stranney

    Chris Pacey


  • Join us on Twitter!

    Want to share what you think of the acts? Have your say on Twitter by using the hashtag #BBCNCA.


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss