Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Mike Joyce sits in

Rockers Ten Benson in session tonight. If you remember the classic tracks Rock Cottage and Mystery Man you will be excited if you don't you're in for a treat.

The band in Chris Teckkam Guitar Vocals, Karl Hussey Drums, Steve Crittall Guitar and Mush Berrier

Let's all smile.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Wed 2 Oct 2013 19:00
Today's Most Popular Tracks
Most added tracks from this show
View more from

A to Z of Punk Podcast

A to Z of Punk on 6 Music

Download and keep Marc and Rob Hughes' definitive guide to Punk in this podcast series