iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Wigmore Hall: Cuarteto Casals

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Wigmore Hall: Cuarteto Casals

58 minutes
First broadcast:
Monday 30 September 2013

Live from Wigmore Hall, London.

Haydn: String Quartet in C Op 33 No 3 'The Bird'
Kurtag: Hommage a Mihaly Andras (12 Microludes) Op 13
Bartok: String Quartet No 4

Cuarteto Casals

Presented by Sarah Walker.

Music Played

6 items
Timings (where shown) are from the start of the programme in hours and minutes


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss