iPlayer Radio What's New?
Playing: Symphony no.2 in D minor 'Fatum' by Johan Halvorsen

Through the Night, Danish National Symphony Orchestra Episode guide

  1. Episode 2

    2/2 Including the Danish National Symphony Orchestra in Debussy, Nielsen and Tchaikovsky.

    First broadcast: 15 Sep 2013

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  2. Episode 1

    1/2 Presented by Jonathan Swain. Including Prokofiev's Alexander Nevsky cantata.

    First broadcast: 14 Sep 2013

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss