iPlayer Radio What's New?
On Now : Afternoon on 3
Playing: Symphony no. 1 in C minor, Op. 68 by Johannes Brahms

Danish National Symphony Orchestra

Jonathan Swain presents performances given by the Danish National Symphony Orchestra

Last on

Episode 2

2/2 Including the Danish National Symphony Orchestra in Debussy, Nielsen and Tchaikovsky.

Sun 15 Sep 2013 01:00 BBC Radio 3

See all previous episodes from Through the Night

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss