Image for The National Lottery Stars: 2013Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Duration: 45 minutes

Awards ceremony hosted by John Barrowman. The star-studded show celebrates the work of lottery-funded projects from across the UK. Celebrities including Len Goodman, Ricky Tomlinson and Jason Donovan are on hand to congratulate seven winners, and there is a performance from Rod Stewart.

Last on

Wed 11 Sep 2013 23:35 BBC One Scotland, Scotland HD only


John Barrowman
Executive Producer
Alex McLeod
Keith Cotton


Spirit of 2012 Trust

Spirit of 2012

Spirit of 2012 Trust

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss