Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Heat one

BBC Radio New Comedy Award, 2013 Episode 1 of 13

Made for 4 Extra. The first heat of the 2013 BBC Radio New Comedy Award, hosted by Susan Calman and recorded at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe. With special guest judge Dan Antopolski.

Release date:

55 minutes

Last on

Fri 6 Sep 2013 22:30

Join us on Twitter!

Want to share what you think of the acts? Have your say on Twitter by using the hashtag #BBCNCA.

The acts

Alexander Bennett

Chris Grady

Dan Fardell

Daryl Perry

Hari Sriskantha

James Loveridge

Keiron Nicholson

Patrick Morris

Simon D Heaven

Sofie Hagen

Have a Laugh with Radio 4

Have a Laugh

Comedy clips and funny features