Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Seamus Heaney, Imogen Cooper, Ana Maria Martinez, Derek Paravicini Trio, John Lubbock, Isabelle Faust, Kristian Bezuidenhout

Sean Rafferty presents, with live music and an interview with acclaimed conductor Osmo Vanska.

Release date:

3 hours

Last on

Fri 30 Aug 2013 16:30

In Tune Sessions

In Tune Sessions

Watch live performances recorded at the In Tune studios