Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

'NERVO are Australian born, London based sisters Mim & Liv. They are behind tracks like 'We're All No One' with Afrojack & Steve Aoki, 'Like Home' with Nicky Romero and 'Hold On'. They are also succesful songwriters and co-wrote the David Guetta smash 'When Love Takes Over'.

Their Essential Mix debut features music from Hardwell, Paul Woolford, Fatboy Slim and Riva Starr, as well as NERVO's new single 'Not Taking This No More'.

2 hours

Last on

Sat 24 Aug 2013 01:00
BBC Radio 1 Wales
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss