On Now : In Tune
Edward Gardner, Jeremy Denk, Madeleine Mitchell
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Mark Simpson, Leonard Elschenbroich, Igor Levit

More performances from the Cheltenham Music Festival 2013, featuring Radio 3 New Generation Artists.
Leonard Elschenbroich takes on Bach's monumental Suite No.2 for solo cello and joins fellow NGAs, Igor Levit (piano) and Mark Simpson (clarinet) for a Brahms favourite.

Bach: Cello Suite No.2 in D minor
Brahms: Clarinet Trio in A minor.

58 minutes

Last on

Fri 2 Aug 2013 13:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss