Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby presents Question Time from Basildon.

On the panel are: Danny Alexander MP, Liberal Democrat chief secretary to the Treasury; Labour's Margaret Hodge MP, chair of the Public Accounts Committee; Dr Sarah Wollaston, Conservative MP for Totnes; actor and television presenter, Tony Robinson; and contributing editor of the Spectator, Douglas Murray.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sun 7 Jul 2013 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
PanellistDanny Alexander
PanellistMargaret Hodge
PanellistSarah Wollaston
PanellistTony Robinson
PanellistDouglas Murray
Series EditorNicolai Gentchev
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience

Play a part in the show in person.

Continue the debate with Question Time Extra Time


Join Stephen Nolan and Chris Mason.