iPlayer Radio What's New?

Book at Beachtime, Sophie Kinsella - Wedding Night Episode guide

  1. Episode 5

    5/5 Fliss worries she'll never be forgiven, while Lottie reels at news from her past.

    First broadcast: 05 Jul 2013

    Image for Episode 5 Not currently available
  2. Episode 4

    4/5 Lottie uncovers a truth about her new husband, and meddling Fliss sparks trouble.

    First broadcast: 04 Jul 2013

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  3. Episode 3

    3/5 Fliss devises an outrageous plan to derail sister Lottie's honeymoon.

    First broadcast: 03 Jul 2013

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  4. Episode 2

    2/5 Fliss is determined to stop Lottie from making the biggest mistake of her life.

    First broadcast: 02 Jul 2013

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  5. Episode 1

    1/5 Sophie Kinsella's bestselling romantic misadventures of sisters Lottie and Fliss.

    First broadcast: 01 Jul 2013

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.