On Now : Hear and Now
Playing: Herbstmusik/Sinfonischer Satz (Autumn Music/Symphonic Movement) (UK premiere) by Manfred Trojahn
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Saturday - Simon Hoban

Simon Hoban presents Radio 3's classical breakfast show, celebrating British Music and continuing our Musical Map of Britain.

2 hours

Last on

Sat 29 Jun 2013 07:00

Breakfast Music Box Playlist

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss