Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Day 3

Sue Barker presents live coverage from the Queen's Club in London on day three of the Aegon Championships.

The tournament was first held at the club back in 1890 and its roll call of winners contains some of the biggest names in tennis. John McEnroe won the tournament four times, while the likes of Boris Becker, Rod Laver, Ivan Lendl, Pete Sampras and Jimmy Connors are all also multiple winners of the event.

Andy Murray won his second title back in 2011 and will be hunting for a third as he fine-tunes his grass-court preparation ahead of another tilt at trying to win Wimbledon.

Release date:

5 hours

Last on

Wed 12 Jun 2013 15:00
BBC Two Scotland


Role Contributor
PresenterSue Barker
DirectorKate McKeag

BBC Sport: Tennis

BBC Sport: Tennis

The latest tennis news plus live scores, fixtures, results, video, audio and analysis.