12 Again, Series 3, Music Special Broadcasts

  • Mon 3 Jun 2013 17:30
  • Sat 8 Jun 2013 16:30
  • Sun 9 Jun 2013 09:25
  • Mon 30 Dec 2013 16:30
  • Mon 7 Apr 2014 17:00
  • Tue 8 Jul 2014 09:00
  • Fri 18 Jul 2014 09:30
  • Sat 2 Aug 2014 16:30
  • Sun 19 Oct 2014 15:05
  • Sun 25 Jan 2015 16:30