Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

The Ralfe Band

The Ralfe Band make a welcome return to the show - their new album Son Be Wise is out today. The album features backing vocals from Alessi of of Alessi's Ark and Piney Gir - nice.

Alongside main man Oly Ralfe (vocals, piano, guitar and accordion), are Nick Fowler (bass, guitar), Garo Nahoulakian (guitar) and Mike Monaghan (drums), who make up the live line-up.

We are looking forward very much to this.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Mon 3 Jun 2013 19:00