Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby presents Question Time from Belfast, where the panel includes Northern Ireland secretary Theresa Villiers, shadow Northern Ireland secretary Vernon Coaker, education minister John O' Dowd, MP for North Antrim Ian Paisley Jnr, gay rights campaigner Peter Tatchell and former Islamist radical and chairman of the Quilliam Foundation Maajid Nawaz.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sun 26 May 2013 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
ParticipantIan Paisley Jr
Series EditorNicolai Gentchev
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson
ParticipantTheresa Villiers
ParticipantVernon Coaker
ParticipantJohn O'Dowd
ParticipantIan Paisley Jr
ParticipantPeter Tatchell
ParticipantMaajid Nawaz

Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Continue the debate with Stephen Nolan & John Pienaar. Text 85058 or tweet @bbc5live.

Join the Question Time audience

Question Time audience

Play a part in one of the forthcoming programmes