Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Wigmore Hall: Pacifica Quartet

Live from Wigmore Hall in London, the Pacifica String Quartet from the USA perform Dvorak's Cypresses and one of Beethoven's profoundest quartets, the A minor Op 132.

Introduced by Catherine Bott

Pacifica String Quartet

Dvorak: Cypresses
Beethoven: String Quartet No 15 in A minor Op 132.

Release date:

58 minutes

Last on

Sat 1 Jun 2013 14:00