iPlayer Radio What's New?
On Now : Opera on 3
Live from the Met - Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro

Radio 3 Live in Concert, Live from City Halls, Glasgow Episode guide

  1. Stravinsky

    2/2 The BBC SSO under Mattias Pintscher in a performance of Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring.

    First broadcast: 16 May 2013

    Image for Stravinsky Not currently available
  2. Bach, Pintscher

    1/2 BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra under Matthias Pintscher in music by Bach and Pintscher.

    First broadcast: 16 May 2013

    Image for Bach, Pintscher Not currently available

Copyright © 2014 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss