Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Wigmore Hall: Michelangelo Quartet

A second chance to hear a concert first broadcast earlier this year in the Wigmore Monday Lunchtime series. The Michelangelo Quartet perform Beethoven's String Quartet in B flat Op 130 in its original version ending with the mighty 'Grosse Fuge.'
Presented by Louise Fryer.

Beethoven: String Quartet in B flat major Op 130 (with Grosse Fuge finale, Op 133)

Michelangelo Quartet.

Release date:

58 minutes

Last on

Wed 4 Sep 2013 13:00