Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Andrew Kennedy, Navarra Quartet

Alisdair Hogarth and the Navarra Quartet perform Fauré's second Piano Quintet and 'La Bonne Chanson' with Andrew Kennedy in this final concert in the series 'Fauré's Melodies' from Perth Concert Hall.

Fauré: La Bonne Chanson
Fauré: Piano Quintet No 2 in C minor, Op 115.

Release date:

58 minutes

Last on

Fri 11 Oct 2013 13:00