Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby presents Question Time from Aldershot. On the panel are former Conservative Party leader Michael Howard, Labour's Shadow Energy Secretary Caroline Flint MP, former Liberal Democrat minister Sarah Teather MP, Daily Mail columnist Amanda Platell and comedian and television presenter Griff Rhys Jones, who is also president of the campaign group Civic Voice.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sun 21 Apr 2013 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
ParticipantGriff Rhys Jones
Series EditorNicolai Gentchev
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson
ParticipantMichael Howard
ParticipantCaroline Flint
ParticipantSarah Teather
ParticipantAmanda Platell

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience

Play a part in the show in person.

Continue the debate with Question Time Extra Time


Join Stephen Nolan and Chris Mason.