Playing: 10 Variations on 'Unser dummer Pobel meint' for piano (K.455) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
BBC Radio 3
Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Baroque Spring Building a Library: Bach's Violin Sonatas

With Andrew McGregor. Includes Building a Library: Bach violin sonatas; Emil Gilels, Vaclav Neumann and Wolfgang Sawallisch; Disc of the Week: Mussorgsky and Prokofiev piano music.

3 hours, 12 minutes

Last on

Sat 30 Mar 2013 09:00
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss