Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Tom is joined by the Danish English New Zealand act Klak Tik. The 3 members are joined by a variety of musicians to form an 8 piece band. The band were formed by Danish artist Søren Bonke in 2008 and released their debut album Must we Find a Winner in 2010. They're set to release their long awaited follow up album The Servants this spring.

Release date:

3 hours

Last on

Sat 2 Mar 2013 21:00