Live from City Halls, Glasgow

Live from City Halls, Glasgow

Donald Runnicles conducts the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra in the first part of a programme of Viennese classics by Strauss, Schubert, Berg and Beethoven

On demand

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

On radio

There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes

New Music on Radio 3

New Music at the Proms

A chance to listen to recent broadcasts of new music - including premieres - on Radio 3.