Live from the Wigmore Hall

Live from the Wigmore Hall

Soprano Elizabeth Watts and pianist Roger Vignoles explore the enduring appeal of Goethe on composers from Glinka to Duparc

On demand

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

On radio

There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes

New Music on Radio 3

New Music at the Proms

A chance to listen to recent broadcasts of new music - including premieres - on Radio 3.