Image for 10/01/2013Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Duration: 1 hour

David Dimbleby chairs the first Question Time of 2013, from Lewisham in south London.

Joining him on the panel are: Ed Davey, the energy and climate change secretary; Lord Prescott, former deputy prime minister; Nadine Dorries, MP for Mid Bedfordshire; John Bird, founder of the Big Issue; and Times columnist Camilla Cavendish.


David Dimbleby
Series Editor
Nicolai Gentchev
Executive Producer
Steve Anderson
Ed Davey
John Prescott
Nadine Dorries
John Bird
Camilla Cavendish


Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Stephen Nolan and John Pienaar continue the debate.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss