Sorry, this episode is not currently available

2012 - What a Year

Jake Humphrey, Eddie Jordan and David Coulthard look back at one of Formula 1's most unpredictable seasons ever. All records were broken as seven different drivers won the first seven races of the campaign. Sebastian Vettel and Fernando Alonso were both dominant at various stages, while Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button also enjoyed numerous race wins over the course of the year. The drivers' championship fittingly came down to the final race of the year in Brazil where it was to be an epic finish to an amazing season.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sat 29 Dec 2012 13:00


Role Contributor
PresenterJake Humphrey
ParticipantEddie Jordan
ParticipantDavid Coulthard

BBC Sport: Formula 1

Formula 1.jpg

The latest Formula 1 news plus live results, standings, video, blogs and analysis.