iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Kristian Bezuidenhout

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Kristian Bezuidenhout

58 minutes
First broadcast:
Monday 17 December 2012

Live from Wigmore Hall, London.

Kristian Bezuidenhout (fortepiano)

Mozart: Prelude and Fugue in C major K. 394
Mozart: Sonata in B flat K. 333
Mozart: Variations in G major on 'Unser dummer Pobel meint' K. 455

Presented by Sarah Walker.

Music Played

4 items
Timings (where shown) are from the start of the programme in hours and minutes


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss