Image for The National Lottery Awards ShowNot currently available on BBC iPlayer

Duration: 40 minutes

Live from London The National Lottery Awards 2012 is a glittering ceremony hosted by John Barrowman. This star-studded show celebrates the work of lottery funded projects from across the UK. Seven worthy winners are honoured with awards presented by Sir Chris Hoy, Melanie C, Tamzin Outhwaite and Paul Hollywood amongst others. The night also features the Lotto Draw with Thunderball and Lotto Plus 5 results.

Last on

Sat 8 Dec 2012 20:40 BBC One


John Barrowman
Executive Producer
Alex McLeod


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss