Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Thursday: Arlissa in the Live Lounge

Arlissa is in the 1Xtra Live Lounge for Trevor. She performs her single Hard To Love Somebody and a festive cover.

Plus a penultimate salute to Ledge Of The Week Jocelyn Brown and 5 Seconds To Name.

2 hours, 45 minutes

Last on

Thu 20 Dec 2012 10:00

The Live Lounge

Live Lounge

Check out photos and videos from the full Live Lounge archive.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss