Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


Gary West looks back over the piping career of Jack Lee from British Columbia, featuring a performance of the Laird of Anapool's Lament from 2003.

Release date:

55 minutes

Last on

Sun 3 Mar 2013 19:05

Pipeline - On Facebook

Pipeline Letterbox

Get the latest behind-the-scenes news and photos on our Facebook page.