Playing: Sonata for piano no. 30 (Op. 109) in E Major by Ludwig van Beethoven
BBC Radio 3

Andras Schiff, Britten Letters, Irvine Arditti

Listen in pop-out player

Pianist Andras Schiff talks to Tom Service about Beethoven's piano sonatas. Plus the latest volume of Benjamin Britten's letters and an interview with violinist Irvine Arditti.

Available now

45 minutes

Last on

Sat 24 Nov 2012 12:15
Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss