Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Show Me What You Got: Key Rings

For today's Show Me What You Got, Target wants to see your wacky key rings.

Target introduces you to Saturday night with the mix at 6.

Plus, new music from Arlissa, Manga ft. Wiley & Donae'o.

3 hours

Last on

Sat 24 Nov 2012 16:00

Targé Ménage on BBC Playlister

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss