iPlayer Radio What's New?

Afternoon on 3, BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra Episode guide

  1. Episode 4

    4/4 Katie Derham presents the BBC SSO in Vaughan Williams, Szymanowski, Chopin and Tchaikovsky

    First broadcast: 16 Nov 2012

    Image for Episode 4 Not currently available
  2. Episode 3

    3/4 With Katie Derham. Featuring the BBC SSO in Bruckner and the BBC CO in Elgar.

    First broadcast: 14 Nov 2012

    Image for Episode 3 Not currently available
  3. Episode 2

    2/4 Katie Derham presents music by Elgar, Butterworth, Vaughan Williams and Schubert.

    First broadcast: 13 Nov 2012

    Image for Episode 2 Not currently available
  4. Episode 1

    1/4 Katie Derham with music by Bacewicz, Beethoven, Vaughan Williams, Gabriel Jackson, Elgar.

    First broadcast: 12 Nov 2012

    Image for Episode 1 Not currently available

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss