iPlayer Radio What's New?
On Now : Paul Temple
Paul Temple and the Conrad Case - 8. Person Unknown
Image for The Sabotaged Floggle-Toggle-Box

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

The Sabotaged Floggle-Toggle-Box

30 minutes
First broadcast:
Friday 23 November 2012

The crew are confined to ship over fears of underhand interference on HMS Troutbridge. Stars Jon Pertwee. From September 1965.


Buy online

Available on: CD or Audio download

From suppliers: BBC Shop, iTunes

Where to buy

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss