Sorry, this episode is not currently available


With the business minister Michael Fallon, shadow Welsh secretary Owen Smith, and former deputy prime minister Michael Heseltine. The Guess the Year competition closes at 12.30pm during the live broadcast of this programme.

Release date:

1 hour, 30 minutes

Last on

Thu 1 Nov 2012 00:05


Role Contributor
PresenterJo Coburn
PresenterAndrew Neil