Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

COB - Spirit of Love

Stuart features Spirit of Love, a melodic psych-folk album from C.O.B. a band formed by Clive Palmer, one of the original members of the Incredible String Band. Plus new music from Soft Moon, Elephant 9, Roger Eno and Hello Skinny.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Sun 28 Oct 2012 20:00

Freaky Tracks Playlist


Follow our essential Freaky Tracks BBC Music Playlist, with Frank Zappa, Tortoise & more