Image for 18/10/2012Not currently available on BBC iPlayer

Duration: 1 hour

David Dimbleby presents Question Time from Easterhouse in Glasgow. Panellists include Deputy First Minister of Scotland Nicola Sturgeon MSP, leader of the Scottish Conservative Party Ruth Davidson MSP, Shadow Scottish Secretary Margaret Curran MP, Daily Telegraph Scottish Editor Alan Cochrane and Mark Serwotka, General Secretary of the PCS trade union.


David Dimbleby
Series Editor
Nicolai Gentchev
Executive Producer
Steve Anderson
Nicola Sturgeon
Ruth Davidson
Margaret Curran
Alan Cochrane
Mark Serwotka


Question Time Extra Time

Question Time Extra Time

Stephen Nolan and John Pienaar continue the debate.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss