Playing: Symphony Concerto in E minor, (Op. 125), after Cello Concerto (Op.58) by Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev
BBC Radio 3
Wagner's Ring

Wagner's Ring

From the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, relays of the four music dramas comprising Wagner's epic Ring Cycle

On demand

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

On radio

There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes