Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Cedric Tiberghien

Solo Bach at LSO St Lukes. In the first of four concerts this week featuring music by Bach for various solo instruments, pianist Cedric Tiberghien plays all the major-key Preludes and Fugues from Book 2 of Bach's Well-Tempered Clavier.

Bach: Major-key Preludes and Fugues from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 2

Cedric Tiberghien (piano).

Release date:

58 minutes

Last on

Tue 16 Oct 2012 13:00