iPlayer Radio What's New?
Image for Final

Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio


3 hours, 15 minutes
First broadcast:
Sunday 07 October 2012

ICC World Twenty20. Commentary on the 2012 final from Colombo with Jonathan Agnew, Roshan Abeysinghe, Vic Marks and Dirk Nannes. Producer Adam Mountford.


BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss