Playing: String Quartet No. 13 in B flat major with Grosse Fuge Op. 130 by Ludwig van Beethoven
BBC Radio 3
BBC Symphony Orchestra

BBC Symphony Orchestra

Jonathan Swain presents performances given by the BBC Symphony Orchestra. Plus a series of Romantic piano concertos

On demand

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

On radio

There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes