Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Angel Haze live in the studio

Zane announces the lineup for Radio 1 Rocks - a week of live music and specials with some of the world's finest guitar bands: We Are The Ocean, While She Sleeps, Bring Me The Horizon, Bullet For My Valentine, Lower Than Atlantis, You Me At Six, Deap Vally, The Gaslight Anthem, Twin Atlantic and Biffy Clyro.

New York rap prodigy Angel Haze joins Zane for a live chat-and-rap after 8pm. Plus there's new music by Benjamin Francis Leftwich and Archive Live music from Example.

2 hours

Last on

Tue 9 Oct 2012 19:00
BBC Radio 1 Wales