Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Gangnam Style climbs high up the chart....but how high?!

Listen or watch as Reggie counts down the Top 10 to reveal the UK's new Official No 1 with all the videos streamed live online at

3 hours

Last on

Sun 23 Sep 2012 16:00
BBC Radio 1 Wales

The Official Chart

The Official Chart

Check out the latest Official Top 40!